Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kennedy, Jessica ECE Pre-Primary Lead Jessica.Kennedy@hrce.ca Website
Appleby, Kimberlea Grade Four/Five KAppleby@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Katie Grade Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Shelley ECE - Pre-Primary Lead sbrown@hrce.ca Website
Charlton, Susan Grade Two scharlton@hrce.ca Website
Clarke, Mikaela Grade Three MLightfoot@hrce.ca Website
Cormier, Meaghan Grade Two CormierM@hrce.ca Website
Dalton, Natasha Grade Five/Six DaltonN@hrce.ca Website
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings Teacher MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca
Godmaire, Serena Band sgodmaire@hrce.ca
Hillier-Blackmore, Jean Pre-Primary Support jhillier-Blackmore@hrce.ca
Horne, Madelyn 50% Primary Teacher
Lewis, Daniel Physical Education
Lloyd, Diane Grade Four/Five Diane.Lloyd@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Jenna Grade Primary Jenna.Chisholm@hrce.ca Website
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Music
Mathers, Jenny Grade1/Resource JMathers@hrce.ca Website
McInnis, Katie Learning Center
Morse, Judy Pre-Primary Support Judy.Morse@hrce.ca
Parsons, Dawn Learning Center
Ryder, Jessica Grade Primary Jessica.Colpitts@hrce.ca Website
Schmid, Maggie Grade One/Two MSchmid@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Kayleigh Learning Center
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrce.ca Website
Walker, Jenn Core French Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Myra EPA Myra.Beals@hrce.ca
Colley, Joy EPA Joy.Colley@hrce.ca
Cormier, Emily Guidance Counselor ecormier@hrce.ca
Creighton, Nancy Secretary - Schools Plus 902-464-2041 ncreighton@hrce.ca
Dowling, Amanda EPA Amanda.Dowling@hrce.ca
Duguay, Charlene EPA Charlene.Duguay@hrce.ca
Hinch, David African Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Lyon, Jennifer EPA Lyon@hrce.ca
Manuel, Laura EPA
McKenzie, Claire EPA Claire.McKenzie@hrce.ca
Morin, Agnes EPA
Mullane, Joe Caretaker HBV-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Myers, Margaret EPA MMyers@hrce.ca
Parsons, Kimberley-Anne EPA KParsons@hrce.ca
Pratt, Cassy EPA Cassy.Doucette@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Tyrel Custodian Tyrel.Simmonds@hrce.ca
Thomas, Edwina Library Support Specialist ethomas@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Currie , Poppy-Jo Administrative Assistant 902-464-2051 pjcurrie@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Kim Principal 902-464-2083 kleblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Michael Vice Principal 902-464-2708 michaelmacdonald@hrce.ca Website