Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kennedy, Jessica ECE Pre-Primary Lead Jessica.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Katie Grade Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrce.ca
Baker, Samantha One/Reading Recovery Samantha.Baker@hrce.ca
Brown, Shelley Pre-Primary Lead sbrown@hrce.ca
Charlton, Susan Grade Two scharlton@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Jenna Grade One Jenna.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Colpitts, Jessica Grade Primary/One Jessica.Colpitts@hrce.ca
Cormier, Mieaghan Grade Two/Three CormierM@hrce.ca Website
Dalton, Natasha Grade Five DaltonN@hrce.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings Teacher MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Godmaire, Serena Band sgodmaire@hrce.ca
Hillier-Blackmore, Jean Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) jhillier-Blackmore@hrce.ca
Kulish, Lauren Physical Education LKulish@hrce.ca
Lightfoot, Mikaela Grade 3/4 MLightfoot@hrce.ca
Lloyd, Diane Grade Five/Six Diane.Lloyd@hrce.ca
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrce.ca
Mathers, Jenny Grade1/Resource JMathers@hrce.ca
Messervey-Hall, Amanda Math Coach/Support AMesservey-Hall@hrce.ca
Morse, Judy Pre-Primary Support Judy.Morse@hrce.ca
Powell, Sarah Grade One SPowell@hrce.ca
Schmid, Maggie Grade Four MSchmid@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Learning Centre ASharpe@hrce.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartj@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrce.ca
Tipper, Amanda Music ATipper@hrce.ca
Walker, Jenn Core French Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Asprey, Sherri Educational Program Assisant
Beals, Myra EPA Myra.Beals@hrce.ca
Bird, Cathy Secretary - Student Services 902-464-2108 cbird@hrce.ca
Colley, Joy EPA Joy.Colley@hrce.ca
Creighton, Nancy Secretary - Schools Plus 902-464-2041 ncreighton@hrce.ca
Dooley, Joanne EPA JDooley@hrce.ca
Doucette, Cassy EPA Cassy.Doucette@hrce.ca
Dowling, Amanda EPA Amanda.Dowling@hrce.ca
Duguay, Charlene EPA Charlene.Duguay@hrce.ca
Hinch, David African Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Lyon, Jennifer EPA Lyon@hrce.ca
Matteau, Kimberlie EPA KMatteau@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire EPA Claire.McKenzie@hrce.ca
Morin, Agnes EPA
Mullane, Joe Caretaker HBV-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Myers, Margaret EPA MMyers@hrce.ca
Parsons, Kimberley-Anne EPA KParsons@hrce.ca
Pierce, Krista EPA Krista.Pierce@hrce.ca
Selig-Webber, Kimberley EPA KSeligWebber@hrce.ca
Shantz, Taylor EPA TShantz@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Tyrel Custodian Tyrel.Simmonds@hrce.ca
Thomas, Edwina Library Support Specialist ethomas@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jordan , Tanya Secretary - Harbour View Main Office 902-464-2051 tjordan@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Kim Principal 902-464-2083 kleblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Michael Vice Principal 902-464-2708 michaelmacdonald@hrce.ca