Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Appleby, Kimberlea Grade Four KAppleby@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Katie Grade Five/Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Bell, Sam ECE Pre-Primary Lead sam.bell@hrce.ca
Blakeney, Jesse Grade Two/Three jesse.blakeney@hrce.ca
Bradley, Olivia Grade Three/Four olivia.bradley@hrce.ca
Brown, Shelley ECE - Pre-Primary Lead sbrown@hrce.ca Website
Day, Cassadie Grade Primary/One Cassadie.Day@hrce.ca Website
Dodge, Jen 60% Grade One/Two jennifer.dodge@hrce.ca
Durning, Heather Music
Fancy, Amanda Core French Amanda.Fancy@hrce.ca
Horne, Madelyn Reading Recovery/Grade One-Two MHorne@hrce.ca
Lewis, Daniel Physical Education DLewis@hrce.ca
Lloyd, Diane Grade Five/Six Diane.Lloyd@hrce.ca Website
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrce.ca
Morgan, Cheltyn Grade Two cheltyn.morgan@hrce.ca
Parsons, Dawn Learning Center ParsonsD@hrce.ca
Raine , Maggie Grade One MSchmid@hrce.ca Website
Ryder, Jessica Grade Primary jessica.ryder@hrce.ca
Schop, Rosalie Learning Center rschop@hrce.ca
Smith, Kaleigh Learning Center kaleigh.smith@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrce.ca Website
TBA, TBA Guidance Counsellor

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Rotesha EPA bealsr@hrce.ca
Beals, Myra EPA Myra.Beals@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Carr, Ally Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) allison.carr@hrce.ca
Colley, Joy EPA Joy.Colley@hrce.ca
Duguay, Charlene EPA Charlene.Duguay@hrce.ca
Hillier-Blackmore, Jean Pre-Primary Support jhillier-Blackmore@hrce.ca
Himmelman, Sharon EPA
Hinch, David African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Loomis, Korinne Assistant Leader - Schools Plus 902-225-2200 korinne.loomis@hrce.ca
Lyon, Jennifer EPA Lyon@hrce.ca
Morse, Judy Pre-Primary Support Judy.Morse@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shauna School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) murphy.shauna@hrce.ca
Myers, Margaret EPA MMyers@hrce.ca
Purcell, Cassidy ECE Pre Primary Support cassidy.purcell@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Paula 100 % EPA
Smith, Julie EPA julie.smith@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Library Support Specialist
TBA, TBA Community Outreach - Schools Plus
Thompson, Nadine EPA thompson.nadine@hrce.ca
Williams, Brittany ECE Pre Primary Support brittany.williams@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bundy, Teal Administrative Assistant 902-464-2051 Teal.Bundy@hrce.ca
Fournier, Dan Principal 902-464-2083 dfournier@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-464-2051 nkelloway@hrce.ca