Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hinch, David African Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Mullane, Joe Caretaker HBV-Caretaker@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Tyrel Custodian Tyrel.Simmonds@hrce.ca
Asprey, Sherri Educational Program Assisant
Selig-Webber, Kimberley EPA KSeligWebber@hrce.ca
Duguay, Charlene EPA Charlene.Duguay@hrce.ca
Myers, Margaret EPA MMyers@hrce.ca
Beals, Myra EPA Myra.Beals@hrce.ca
Dowling, Amanda EPA Amanda.Dowling@hrce.ca
Doucette, Cassy EPA Cassy.Doucette@hrce.ca
Morin, Agnes EPA
Shantz, Taylor EPA TShantz@hrce.ca
Pierce, Krista EPA Krista.Pierce@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire EPA Claire.McKenzie@hrce.ca
Colley, Joy EPA Joy.Colley@hrce.ca
Lyon, Jennifer EPA Lyon@hrce.ca
Matteau, Kimberlie EPA KMatteau@hrce.ca
Dooley, Joanne EPA JDooley@hrce.ca
Parsons, Kimberley-Anne EPA KParsons@hrce.ca
Thomas, Edwina Library Support Specialist ethomas@hrce.ca
Creighton, Nancy Secretary - Schools Plus 902-464-2041 ncreighton@hrce.ca
Bird, Cathy Secretary - Student Services 902-464-2108 cbird@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Godmaire, Serena Band sgodmaire@hrce.ca
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrce.ca
Walker, Jenn Core French Jennifer.Walker@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jessica ECE Pre-Primary Lead Jessica.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Lightfoot, Mikaela Grade 3/4 MLightfoot@hrce.ca
Dalton, Natasha Grade Five DaltonN@hrce.ca
Lloyd, Diane Grade Five/Six Diane.Lloyd@hrce.ca
Schmid, Maggie Grade Four MSchmid@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Jenna Grade One Jenna.Chisholm@hrce.ca
Powell, Sarah Grade One SPowell@hrce.ca
Colpitts, Jessica Grade Primary/One Jessica.Colpitts@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Katie Grade Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrce.ca
Charlton, Susan Grade Two scharlton@hrce.ca
Cormier, Mieaghan Grade Two/Three CormierM@hrce.ca Website
Mathers, Jenny Grade1/Resource JMathers@hrce.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartj@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Learning Centre ASharpe@hrce.ca
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Messervey-Hall, Amanda Math Coach/Support AMesservey-Hall@hrce.ca
Tipper, Amanda Music ATipper@hrce.ca
Baker, Samantha One/Reading Recovery Samantha.Baker@hrce.ca
Kulish, Lauren Physical Education LKulish@hrce.ca
Hillier-Blackmore, Jean Pre-Primary (Support Instructor) jhillier-Blackmore@hrce.ca
Brown, Shelley Pre-Primary Lead sbrown@hrce.ca
Morse, Judy Pre-Primary Support Judy.Morse@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrce.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Strings Teacher MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, Kim Principal 902-464-2083 kleblanc@hrce.ca
Jordan , Tanya Secretary - Harbour View Main Office 902-464-2051 tjordan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Michael Vice Principal 902-464-2708 michaelmacdonald@hrce.ca