Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rudolph, Paula 100 % EPA
Hinch, David African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker dhinch@hrce.ca
Loomis, Korinne Assistant Leader - Schools Plus 902-225-2200 korinne.loomis@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Carr, Ally Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) allison.carr@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Community Outreach - Schools Plus
Purcell, Cassidy ECE Pre Primary Support cassidy.purcell@hrce.ca
Williams, Brittany ECE Pre Primary Support brittany.williams@hrce.ca
Myers, Margaret EPA MMyers@hrce.ca
Colley, Joy EPA Joy.Colley@hrce.ca
Lyon, Jennifer EPA Lyon@hrce.ca
Beals, Myra EPA Myra.Beals@hrce.ca
Beals, Rotesha EPA bealsr@hrce.ca
Himmelman, Sharon EPA
Smith, Julie EPA julie.smith@hrce.ca
Duguay, Charlene EPA Charlene.Duguay@hrce.ca
Thompson, Nadine EPA thompson.nadine@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Library Support Specialist
Hillier-Blackmore, Jean Pre-Primary Support jhillier-Blackmore@hrce.ca
Morse, Judy Pre-Primary Support Judy.Morse@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Murphy, Shauna School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) murphy.shauna@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dodge, Jen 60% Grade One/Two jennifer.dodge@hrce.ca
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrce.ca
Fancy, Amanda Core French Amanda.Fancy@hrce.ca
Brown, Shelley ECE - Pre-Primary Lead sbrown@hrce.ca Website
Bell, Sam ECE Pre-Primary Lead sam.bell@hrce.ca
Lloyd, Diane Grade Five/Six Diane.Lloyd@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Katie Grade Five/Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Appleby, Kimberlea Grade Four KAppleby@hrce.ca
Raine , Maggie Grade One MSchmid@hrce.ca Website
Ryder, Jessica Grade Primary jessica.ryder@hrce.ca
Day, Cassadie Grade Primary/One Cassadie.Day@hrce.ca Website
Bradley, Olivia Grade Three/Four olivia.bradley@hrce.ca
Morgan, Cheltyn Grade Two cheltyn.morgan@hrce.ca
Blakeney, Jesse Grade Two/Three jesse.blakeney@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Guidance Counsellor
Schop, Rosalie Learning Center rschop@hrce.ca
Parsons, Dawn Learning Center ParsonsD@hrce.ca
Smith, Kaleigh Learning Center kaleigh.smith@hrce.ca
Durning, Heather Music
Lewis, Daniel Physical Education DLewis@hrce.ca
Horne, Madelyn Reading Recovery/Grade One-Two MHorne@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bundy, Teal Administrative Assistant 902-464-2051 Teal.Bundy@hrce.ca
Fournier, Dan Principal 902-464-2083 dfournier@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Naomi Vice Principal 902-464-2051 nkelloway@hrce.ca